2022 PCHS Football Schedule

2022 PCHS Football


Friday 8/19/2022 – vs Moody Get Tickets
Friday 8/26/2022 – @ Leeds
Friday 9/2/2022 – @ Clay Chalkville Get Tickets
Friday 9/9/2022 – @ Center Point Get Tickets
Friday 9/16/2022 – Bye
Friday 9/23/2022 – vs Eufala Get Tickets
Friday 9/30/2022 – vs Oxford Get Tickets
Friday 10/7/2022 – @ Shades Valley Get Tickets
Friday 10/14/2022 – @ Huffman Get Tickets
Friday 10/21/2022 – vs Pinson Valley Get Tickets
Friday 10/28/2022 – vs Springville (Senior Night) Get Tickets